Live Group Coaching Online
Ask Questions, Find Support
We all need expert advice!  Get the latest on healing broken trust and ask your questions LIVE!
Who is this for?
Couples and individuals wanting to ask questions about healing broken trust
What you get:
  • Ask Brad live questions in the chat, via email, or through voicemail
  • ​Get the replay if you can't make it live
  • ​Get the latest research and up to date healing techniques
  • ​Encouragement and support
  • ​Less money and often more effective than your local therapist
Date: 4th Wednesday of the Month 

Time: 2:30-3:30PM CST
3:30 pm EST (New York)
12:30 pm PST (Los Angeles)
7:30 AM AEDT (Canberra Australia) 
9:30 am NZDT (New Zealand) 
8:30 pm GMT (London)
4:30 pm AST (Halifax)
5:30 am JST (Tokyo)
Where: The virtual meeting room link will be available on the thank you page and sent to the email address you use to sign up with.
Investment: $47 monthly.  The card on file will be auto debited each month unless you cancel.  

Want to Give it a Try First?  If you come to the first call, and decide you don't want to continue, just let us know within 24 hours and we we'll take you off the recurring billing.
What if I miss a call?
These are live calls.  We record the sessions and make the playback available in the members area we email to you.
How often are the calls?
Calls are once a month.
What if I want to cancel my subscription?
We require 30 days to cancel. Call 918-281-6060 or email help@tulsamarriagesolutions.com
Is there a refund policy?
There are no refunds.  You may cancel with a 30 day notice.
What if my spouse doesn't want to do this?
That's okay!  These calls are for individuals or couples to join.
Are the calls private?
Yes.  No one will know you are present unless you choose to speak up share any personal information live on the call.
Copyright Marriage Solutions | All Rights Reserved 2017 | Disclaimer